Everyone should start eating vegetarian because it helps improve health. To what extent do you agree?

There is an opinion floating in the society that in this day and age people should should start becoming herbivore which in turn, enhance internal health. I believe this statement holds some merits although we should not turn a blind eye to this sort of food, and masses should eat non-vegetarian food as well because it also helps to gain strength and keep our body healthy. To begin with, it is completely agreed that healthy body sustains a healthy mind and food plays an important role to keep our body happy and healthy. Eating vegetarian can lead to a lower risk of chronic diseases such as heart diseases, obesity and diabetes. For example, the vegetarian foods like spinach, cucumber and lettuce contain fibre which help to digest everything quickly and keep the human beings away from the problems like constipation and bowel syndrome. As a result, it is evident that adopting plant based diet can improve gut health by rising the diversity of gut flora. Consuming green food can keep can lend a helping hand to maintain a healthy weight as its ingredients are low in calories as compared to meat and diary products. Furthermore, taking carnivore is also necessary as it also enriches the physical well being of the body. However, some people have challenged this notion on the grounds that it is very crucial to plan vegetarian diet if someone wants to prevent nutritional deficiencies, such as vitamin B12, iron, and omega-3 as these products can only be found in animals. To sum up, one can conclude that human body works in different way. One cannot decide his/her diet based on the opinion of others. Every body has different needs and one should be very careful before choosing any transition in diet.