It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is true that nowadays children are learning situation differences between right and wrong at an early age. In my opinion, punishment is unnecessary to realize kids learn it and adults should provide an opportunity for them to take the responsibility which may be even better, compared to violence. On the one hand, in previous times, youngsters were more likely to behave independent earlier, because of their strict parents, they were looked after within difficult principles. Due to inherence of this trend, in modern life, there are still some folks who bring up their children through deniable conditions, such as limiting their mobile consumption or understemating understating about personal features. On the other hand, it is more important to punish kids who do not have any knowledge of which is bad or good and it is much more beneficial to communicate with their children openly. Via having conversation and spending time to discover hidden talent that many parents utilize, are efficient for both perspective and there are numerous advantageous consequences. For instance, children whose grandparents or parents do not have difficulty to contact with, tend to become successful employer. To sum up, as far as I am concerned, it is not a significance idea for children to help them learn aspects. Although, it is their duty to teach them, it is possible to understand distinction at an early age by their own.