The best way to improve health is to exercise daily. To what extend do you agree?

Fitness and well being are directly related to each other. Many people believe that exercising is the main way to be healthy, while many others argue that sleeping properly and a balanced diet are required. Then, I staunchly believe that not only practicing physical activities but also quality of intaken are vital. To start with, it is well-known that daily exercise have many benefits, namely decreasing cardiovascular risk, improvement of chronic diseases like primary hypertension and diabetes, etc. According to the evidence given by the WHO, 150 minutes of effective exercise weekly are required, in which maximal heart rate have to be reached during the practices in order to increase metabolic rate and total energy expenditure. Then, the above-mentioned techniques have been proved as either prevention or treatment of many illness, including metabolic, mental and musculoskeletal conditions. Nevertheless, there are other factors that are crucial to enhance health promotion as well as disease prevention, one of the foremost is food. Undoubtedly, a high-quality daily consumption has shown dramatical enhancements among life expectancy with reduction of complications such as renal chronic and stroke diseases. For example, in a documental called "You are what you eat", in which many variables were studied in twins to avoid genetically expressions that could lead to bias in the results, were proving that a well-rounded eating plan with vitamins, macronutrients, and minerals revitalize our bodies. To sum up, wellness is a recipe in which many ingredients should be considered, and although excersing is one of the elements that is location at the acme, ingestion of proper food in amount, quality and range of nutrients are crucial to guarantee quality of life.