Some people believe that one-on-one lessons are better for learning while others think that group lessons are superior. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals argues that personal classes are advantageous as compared to group classes. Both ways of education have its own merits and demerits. I personally prefer to take individual classes to have my doubts cleared whereas group studies will involve numerous students and teacher might be unable to address my weaknesses properly. To begin with, a one-on-one tutoring has become popular choice among pupils of various subjects. The reason behind this progress is development in apps related to a myriad of fields such as apps that particularly focus on one subject. The professors are from various backgrounds and capability to clear any doubts in the mind of a curious student. Although, the schools are places where pupils learn majority of curriculum, the tutions play a dramatic role in the growth of the pupil's horizon. For example, the app namely preply provides tutions with expert professors in their fields like maths and science. These are live classes where a teacher can assess student's capabilities and problems in any particular field. Therefore, the feedback contributes immensely towards academic success. On the contrary, the group tutoring also has some benefits cannot be rejected. Studying together in a group can help students to prepare their projects together and even practising in a team to help each other. To exemplify, the language students practice dialogues with each other and work together to create plays of shakespeare. To conclude, it is crucial to have all the pros and cons before deciding which course will be beneficial for an individual. If personal tution tutor helps a student to clear his problems but group classes assists in working in teams to help each other grow. In my perspective, clearing individuals doubts are really important,so it is important to clear it at foundation levels.