Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both sides ang give your opinion.

Some people emphasize that getting a high degree from university is the best way to get a guaranteed job, others think that going straight into work after school graduation and getting experience there is better for anybody. Although these two statements seem to be reasonable, I would argue with the latter group of people. On the one hand, the knowledge given by universities seems beneficial for many individuals because it provides us a high-level promotion and reputation in today’s society. To explain, it is so complicated to find a good job without diplomas and different certificates because employers only believe your knowledge and profitable skills taught by university professors. As a result, all of us try to gain knowledge and achieve better standards of life through our jobs. For example, the rate of well-educated individuals of Uzbekistan is increasing because the population of this country know that it is almost impossible to find a good job without education of universities. On the other hand, many believe that getting accomplishment at workplace is better method to learn any skill fast. For explanation, the knowledge of high education helps to improve our thoughts. However, it does not teach us about challenges that you face working process. Therefore, practicing is the best method to be more qualified and experienced employee. For instance, if you want to be a photographer or a cook, you should learn all of thing related to them. Then, you can understand the secrets of your favorite job. In conclusion, while some people believe that the importance of university education, others say that practice is more vital to get job experience as they know the challenges of working.