Computers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this positive or negative development?

In this modern era, the use of computers and A.I. technology on online education is increasing significantly. According to this, artificial intelligence can boost the learning experience and this is a positive improvement because of the large sources of information which A.I. technology provides to learners. It must be acknowledged that artificial intelligence is an useful technology which enhances the learning experience. Since A.I. technology was released, the ways how people learn have become much easier than it used to be. Nowadays, students can easily find the articles or the information that they need to do some reports on their study fields. Take Chat GPT as an example, this application was developed base on artificial intelligence and this application can help students on searching information. Due to it, students can search for information that they want to find just on some seconds so students can enhance their learning experience. The development on computers and A.I. technology has brought a lot of benefits to human society. One key factor is that artificial intelligence helps humans make smarter and faster decisions. People can find the answers which they need easily so they can make faster decisions. Moreover, it also minimizes errors when doing reports or answering questions. To conclude, there are more positive elements than negative, as there are clear benefits to individuals who can study online, including helpful support those A.I. do culture should also manage their development of conveniences to manage the automatic.