Computer and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, robotics play an essential role in human lives due to a variety of function which are helpful for development of online education. From my point of view, although there are a wide range of hardships that learners could deal with, it brings about a number of positive aspects in interactive education. It could be recognized that new inventions provide various educational apps, as well as beneficial websites for both teachers and students. Instead teaching in a traditional way such as oval transmission, lecturers should apply some advantageous games that fluently connect to all the knowledge of lessons. Therefore, it is more simple for learners to catch up with the data in lessons, as well as found those more interesting to continue. To illustrate this point, take the United States as a prime example where has one of the most contemporary education all over the world. This means that the American students could approach the renowned methods such as linking lessons to online games. From my perspective, AI and computers brings about a large scale of advatanges to learning experience. This means that the Internet is a wide net where all learners can gain the lastest information from four corners of the world and enrich their knowledge in many specific sectors. Besides, it would enhance their motivation in learning because of studying together without traveling and far distances. Furthermore, it could be supposed that technology entertain learners to its amazing online lessons without paying money. For instance, many teachers nowadays are using Youtube to teaching students online. In conclusion, AI and computers play an integral part in online education because of its benefits in aiding a wide range of information for learners in a brief time. Hence, all students should pay more attention to their study and limit distraction to online games on the Internet.