Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, high-tech devices and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Throughout many years, researches show that robots improves the studying experience very much, however it also causes a negative development in the behaviour of people. It must be acknowledged that the use of AI in education can make high-quality learning materials more accessible to a global audience, breaking down barriers related to geographical location, economic status, or the availability of skilled teachers. This is because AI provides a variety of apps for every student to study or work online with their friends. Additionally, it can help them to connect to a knowledge easily. Consequently, it will bring back the quality of class and create a chance for students to get high marks. For example, all schools in my country are provided thousands computers for students to learn online class and approach AI technology via social platforms such as Facebook and Youtube. Another worth consideration is that over-reliance on technology can lead to issues of data privacy and security, with students' learning data being particularly sensitive. This is because, the internet criminals are easy to scam your information for taking money in fastest way. Take USA as a prime example, where people use electronic components to get your information. In conclusion, despite the improvement for learning experience in artificial intelligence, governments should encourage people to go outside to reduce the over-reliance on computers.