Computers and AI technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development ?

In recent years, workstation and artificial intelligence are risingly being used for various of ways and one of them is online education. The AI technology has contributed significantly to the learning experience because of its versatility and convenience. However, this also a negative development in education encouragement of lifelong learning and can be applied in schools and universities The main reason of AI can enhance the learing knowledge is that artificial intelligence can provide learning opportunities for people regardless of their location or time zone. Additionally, it gives students a chance from remote or underserved areas to access high-quality education resources and those materials can help students a lot in learning and improving their own skills. For example, AI can create various of resources which student have to learn or pay their own cash to have those materials and students can be earned every time they like with an AI. With the improvement of technologies, computers and artificial intelligence bring potential drawbacks for students. With the invented of technologies, they decreased human interaction, which can affect students ' social skills and emotional development, and an over-reliance on technology which may lead to a lack of critical thinking skills. So government has to give some solution to solve this problem. In conclusion, online education is increasingly using computers and AI technologies. In addition, people can learn from artificial intelligence regardless of where they are or what time zone they are in. However, it brings potential negative effects of computers and artificial intelligence on students through decreasing human interaction.