Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones in communication has negative effects on young people's reading and writing skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that those who at an early age are more likely to be negatively impacted by the raising utilization of smart phones and computers in conversation. From my perspective, I strongly disagree with this and will show my reasons in this essay. First of all, using multifunctional devices such as cell phones and laptops to communicate with other people makes them more prone to illnesses and diseases as the implication of sticking eyes to their digital screens in a long time. the mitigation in eyes capability and getting myopia are a case in point for this which limits them to read or write. This can be illustrated by a minority of Vietnamese young students who immerse themselves in virtual worlds and just express themselves with others through social chatting platforms. As a result, they soon find difficult to read books and lessons making them have no knowledge to apply for writing skill. Furthermore, the consequences of increasing chat with friends and family by digital devices also lessen the speed of their development. The primary reason is that people expand their knowledge about cultures and languages by having direct conversation with others as this helps them enhance the diverse vocabulary and understanding, which plays a vital role in developing writing and reading skills. For instance, international students improve their skill of reading and writing in English by daily practice in real world. Therefore, using computers and phones to converse with people will mitigate the speed of development. In conclusion, I believe that kids will have wrong decision in their life as the result of the incorrect way that they choose to communicate. Language limitation and short-sighted eyes are two of the most outstanding negative that are needed to be taken into consideration in order to avoid problems.