Some people believe that schools should only teach children subjects which are beneficial to their future career and therefore others subjects such as music and sports are not important To what extend do you agree or disagree

Technology has revolutionized the world in an astonishing way. Now-a-days, students in their schooling consists of various subjects. Some of these subjects are neccessary to make a bright future while some activities are involved to make children healthy and more concentrated. However, there is a thinking among population that the subjects such as science and maths should be teach to the students as these are necessary to develop career and other activities like music and sports have no value in their life, so these should be eliminated from curriculum. I mostly disagree with this prospective, as these additional tasks are also an important part of children life. To commence with, it is essential for student to focus on the fundamental subject as these will enhance their chances to be successful in their life. Although, not only science and maths always helps to make an individual succeed, sports and music also have good scope. For instance, Indian cricketer Virat Kohli and MS Dhoni have a developed career only by practicing in sports game. Moreover, additional task such as music is also neccessary in school life, because it acts like a stress-buster in between the regular periods of other courses. A leisure break from cramming is also important to make a child more concentrated on school work. On other hand, sometimes juveniles starts spending more time in other games which are neither helpful to maintain good health nor it builds a bright future. As it is very essential for everyone to be independent and financially strong with a modern lifestyle, it is required to work on your aim also. If any additional habit such as playing video games is disturbing a student by compromising with his/her good marks, then it is unimportant to go for such entertainment. To recapitulate, I can say that sports and musical activities helps to keep younsters relaxed, maintain sharp remembering capacity and healthy body. Therefore, it is inevitable to involve in such courses to make youngsters enjoy their teenager life, in addition to working on their goals. Furthermore, by proper training and practice, anyone can also look sports and music as a career opportunity.