Many people believe that social networking sites ike Facebook have had a negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree. sive reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience Write at least 250 words

In this era, networking sites has become essential in this modern world. Using social networking has both positive and negative aspects. I will discuss both in coming paragraphs and will give my opinion. To begin with, there are a plethora positive effect on our community. To explain, while using social media such as Facebook, Instagram and soon, people can make a lot of friends from different countries with diverse cultures. For example, when food bloggers post the video, many food lovers like and share their opinion and discuss on related topics. Moreover, community will understand each other culture and tradition which helps when they visit other countries without any problems and not affecting the emotions of adopted country. Thus, On the other hand, there are many disadvantages of social media which affected the community. Firstly, making new friends on online without meeting face to face is not better way than in real life. For instance, a person cannot make decision about others characteristics without seeing expressions, voice of tone and it not create trust efficiency between them. In addition, many viral videos against others are showed on online without permission of host, which is commit the crime. Therefore, it is not good way to use. In conclusion, it depends on person how he/she use this. It can use their benefits which help to create new ideas and knowing other’s country culture and tradition rather than using it to damage other’s identity and characteristics.