Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The legislation of several nations believe that economic growth is essential than any other goal; Alternatively, other part of a world contend that, alternative growth is as required as the economical progress. This essay will discuss both the viewpoints and argue in favour of latter one. Firstly, the economical growth is important for a nation for higher living standards of its residents and employment perspectives. In other words, financial growth leads to increased GDP; As a result, wedges will surge. Consequently, living standards will be improved. For example, the United States are economically developed countries, and well-known for their living standards. Secondly, higher economy will help in generating employments. Furthermore, country can invest money in better infrastructural area. On the other hand, oppositions and I believe that, social, health and educational progress is as essential as economical. Education plays significant role in daily life, additionally environment requires significant attention due to climate change. Advancement in healthcare sector improves quality of living. Healthy natives rule the healthy nation. Furthermore, social sector is important for mental well-being of an individual living in that area. To conclude, I personally believe that, although economic progress is essential for high standard living and employment factors, alternative growth such as education, health and social are also Important.