Some people say educational school is the only critical factor to the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that the prosperity of a country is merely depending on the education level of its schools. I am inclined to believe the idea that the only way to achieve the significant development of a country is the highly-developed education centres. Firstly, the quality of education paves the way for the growth of well-educated and professional expertise, which is vital in both technological and industrial aspects. If a country invests money in training specialists starting from the early ages, this investment will return them in the future years as human resources. For instance, the well-educated individuals of each country will help to develop new technological devices, medications and treatments for serious illnesses and more fertile methods of production, all of these will contribute to the economy substantially in the long term. Therefore, the consecutive ramifications of leading the study of children are sufficient to effort due to the long-term benefits. Additionally, education does not cost as much as the other ways of the advancements. Although providing expensive equipment, cutting-edge technology and staff from foreign countries requires a vast amount of capital in order to accelerate the development of a country, this damages and deteriorates the economy immensely rather than improve. To cite an example, native graduates will work for the success of their own country without extra money except the income, unlike the one that comes from overseas. In terms of equipment, if it is developed by a local team in the country, it will not only provides a country with newly-developed devices but also gives a chance to a country to export this as a product. In conclusion, I am entirely supposed to support the power of education in the development of a country, thanks to the economic and industrial factors.