Write about the following topic: Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

A segment of people contend that non-public learning institutions should offered government aid. Conversely, other segment believe that corporate schools have enough funds to support themselves. My perspective inclines with the notion that these schools are self-sufficient which do not require any financial support from authorities. To commence, though it is impossible to verify empirically, most would agree on anecdotal level that conventional schools raise significant funds by charging big cheques to parents in various forms. In other words, teenagers who get enrolled in private schools undoubtedly comes from well-to-do families and invests a significant amount in enrolling their kids into these schools. In addition, they also cover all the extra-curricular fees requested by education centers. Which includes infrastructure, sports activities, music, and arts facilities and many more. All these additional aids get assigned to school and proved to be enough to run these schools in a well manner. Secondly, advocates of not offering any government funds to private schools embarks on the fact that schools provisioned with enough funds by various stakeholders and other parties. On many occasions, they raise funds in the form of charities and at many times receive donations from angel investors. Hence. all summed up amount reflects enough capital on their end. One of the eminent example of this is, as per a local survey in USA, private schools raised 35% funds from charities in they year 2009. So, private schools have pragmatic ways to assist themselves financially. In conclusion, officials should not come forward to provide financial help to private schools. One of the major reasons is that they collect a large tuition fee exclusive of other fees to students, the whole collection is relatively a significant amount. Also, partners play a huge role in funding which reflects that these bodies really not required any money related support from state officials.