With an increasing number of people eating fast food,which if eating too regularly can cause health issues,some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely. To what extent do you agree?

In this contemporary world, junk foods are playing a pivotal role. It says that the proliferation of fast food in daily life can cause health-related problems whereas, some people believe that the only remedy is to forbid it. I agree with this statement and the reasons are mentioned below in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, with the over usage of processed food people suffer from obesity and other health issues such as asthma, cardiac and lung vandalism. Nowadays, everyone is busy in their job sector with different scheduled times and chooses effortless ways. Online applications such as Skip the Dishes and Ubereats help them to get the proud foods in their own hands. Research in American Üniversitey of Coulmbia stated that around 95% of the population in America is living on convenience foods. Secondly, even younger generations in the workplace feel a lack of energy because of the high occupancy in fast food. To illustrate, youth between 14-25 ages suffer diseases like diarrhoea, cancer and eating disorders. Junk foods are so addictive and the salt, sugar and seasonings make them more attractive. Thus it results in cardiac arrest in young kids. For instance, it has been trending in many countries juveniles are undergoing cardiac arrests. In short, Although processed foods are unchallenging and affordable these days, it is important to ensure future health and maintain a balanced diet.