Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar , which causes many health problems.Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Some manufactured foods and drinks contain high levels of sugar, which can influence people and lead to several health problems.Some people argue that the cost of sugary should be increased in order to lead people to consume less sugar routine.I completely disagree because that is not the best solution to decrease the consumer of sugar.I will discuss in this essay some answers to this topic. On the one hand, indeed at the moment some foods and drinks produce with high levels of sugar for people and have a lot of requirements of this.In that case, we must reveal and educate the consequences of health problems instead of increase the cost. Accordingly,they will realize their body's organs may stuck into some expensive curing. For instance, this type of work can be carry out by advertising on TV channels and putting up posters on the street walls. Additionally, doctors play a significant role in this matter as they need to explain to people by saying, 'It is harmful to consume excessive sugary food beyond normal limits.'' On the other hand, from my perspective additional way prevent people from eating too many products which is including the sugary elements, while the production process we must label the " it is not for diabetes sugary people " words, with this way, we may able to earn to reduce the health issues of people or consumers figure. In contrast to this, after producing this types of food and drink all store's customers service need to advise alternative products for example, fresh water, unsweetened beverages and naturally useful fruits. To conclude, many people believe putting expensive price on sugary products will prevent consuming too much and help to reduce the health issues. However, that is not the best way because wealthy people certainly can afford to buy it.