Everyone should stay at school until 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Schooling is a great way to educate and create civilized citizens. However, staying at school until 18 is a personal decision. The influence of schooling until 18 could be benficial or non-beneficial depending upon the vision of each individual. There are many great things could possibly happen by schooling until 18 yet the negative outcomes shouldn't be ignored. On one hand, schooling helps to improve self-discipline, networking, team work and individual skills. The benefits of learning these skills from school is that you are able to handle yourself within a large group of diversity. The adolescence is a transformative stage in life which the changes needs special attention as they can influence performance. The school has highly trained councillors who can guide these youngsters energy towards a good career to help them improve their communication, leadership and co-operation as group members while making mistakes in a safe zone. This could give them an opportunity to experiment with their own lives to steer towards the right direction. On the other hand, traditional competition is not for every individual. There are students with special qualities and great thinkers. Their novel ideas sometimes cannot be executed in school because they need investment and guidance by professionals who have real-world experience. They need this special support to reach their life goals. The schools could only reach within their limit of potential. They can lead to traditional lifestyle which could only be a short-term goal for these students. Overall, the idea of whether schooling until is good or bad is a topic which needs serious discussion. The teachers should focus on evolving economy which should be a greater choice to build a stabilized society. The traditional ways should be updated with modern influence to make sure it is suitable for everyone or else the ones who need a new pathway should be guided towards their goal.