People who live in a large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problem be tackled?

These days, due to existence of welfare services in huge cities that leads to shoot up population and quantity of vehicles as well as expenses which this can make bunch of problems, means that the more living environment bigger the more having issues. Individuals that live in a enormous cities have dealing with a great deal of problems in their usual life. This essay will examine at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. On of the main causes is that, people suffered from road rage. In other words, because of traffic congestion, people have to spend much time on daily commute to work. The issue could be tackled by government. Authorities should enact some rules for autos such as penalize motorist if they come out in rush hour traffic with their own cars, so as to people have to use public transports. Another problem is the extortionate cost of living. In fact, for subsist in large cities, you must pay significantly. For example, in London you must charge your credit card about 20 pound in month that is too much for some. In other words, income and expenditure do not match. The problem could be addressed by government again, responsibles should cut down the expenses of everything even transport for people who don’t afford such as students and disabled persons as well as elderly people, and on the other hand should build up the salaries in order to set balance between the expenses. All in all, as can be seen from the points in this essay, although living in a big cities have some benefit such as play facilities, you don’t have work life balance and spare time. The more we go forward, problems of living in most of large cities have increased. In my opinion, if you want to have a relief life is better to live in small city, otherwise you must deal with problems as a mentioned.