Some people think that advertising may have positive economic effects. Others think it has negative social effects because advertising makes individuals less satisfied with what they are and have. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that advertising have some positive economic effect to our society on the other hand, there are many folks who are not agree with advertisement. There I will discuss both views and I will say my opinion. Of course, there are some positive economic effects by promotion as well as I have heard many of manufacture’s productivities are sold just by advertisement. For example, reporter declared on television news which 50% of our products are introduced by publicity. another point is that public can know more and more most generations and they could trust to buy them. therefore, our economic will be developed by such manners. For instance, if authorities had not advertised about buying a affordable house, some people would not have a house so, advertising can be useful for people and our economic. However, there are some negative impact on our society by advertisement. should be mentioned that some poor manufactures are advertised and are sold by promotion. It is fair to say some individuals are unsatisfied from this manner because they relied heavily on their media and they buy such as products for example, a production expert informed on television that many people buy their purchase just by comply of advertisement which exist on their social media at the same time if products are made very poor, people will not buy their purchase in the next time. I strongly believe that advertising must be controlled by authorities because this manner is very practical to people and our country In conclusion, I can say advertising on social media is very important way to promote our economic it has out weight advantages from its drawbacks.