many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families,because of pressure of work.what problems does this creat for individuals and their families?what solutions can you propose?which would be the most effective solution,inyour view?

In this contemporary era, most people follow a sedentary lifestyle due to work pressure from their organisations. This creates a stressful atmosphere for them and their families. It is a concern that needs to be addressed, reasons and solutions in this situation are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. First and foremost, there are some problems stemming from a lack of balance between work schedule and personal life. People have the tendency to bring their office stress to their home, which jeopardizes their family life. This unbalanced lifestyle results in health issues like obesity, diabetes, high cholesterol, and high blood pressure.To exemplify, my brother who is a software engineer, does not have a fixed regime or programme to detoxify from his work pressure. This strenuous lifestyle affected him mentally as well as physically. Secondly, individuals get addicted to convenience food because they don't have enough time to prepare a healthy meal. This addiction to fast food impacted their health negatively. To illustrate, there was a spike in the proportion of people who suffer from deadly diseases like cancer due to unhealthy eating habits. There are many solutions to these problems, such as people can motivate themselves and create a plan for an active lifestyle. Moreover, organisations like MNC's can raise awareness among their employees regarding the health impacts due to poor diet. For example, many MNC's like Larsen and Toubro provide gym facilities and meal packages for their employees. This support system effects the employees overall well being. Additionally, counseling services can be provided by organisations to reduce the stress level of employees. Finally, companies can fix work routines for their staff, hence, they can spent enough time with their close ones. In conclusion, work pressure creates lot of negative impacts in one's life. However, employers and employees can set rules, proper work regime and effective measures to tackle these problems.