Some people belive that it is important to give gifts to friends and family to show that we care about them. Others think that there are better ways to show that we care. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some people are giving different kinds of gifts to their friends or family members because they show they. However other people think that there are many better ways to show we care.I will discuss both sides in this essay. On the ine hand,in modern society many people are giving some gifts to their siblings or friends. Besides that, gifts have many types. For example, boutique of flowers, box of chocolate,bears and others.When people give gifts to their dears,they will be happy and exult. In my opinion,they must donate gifts to people at the party or birthday. Gifts revolutionized people mood. This is efficient way to show that we care. For instance, last year my parents gave gifts to me at my birthday and I was happy that presents.I remember that memeorable events and I do not loss that gifts. On the other hand,a fiction of people are giving presents to their dears however there are better ways to show we care. In my opinion, if they live with their family memebers, this way will impact to their mood. If you play,dance, watching with parents and others,they will be happy. Besides that,they can meet with their friends. For example, When I have free time,I meet with my dears and siblings also they will be happy. In conclusion, a mount of people are donating many presents to siblings and family members to show that we care about them. However others think have better ways to show that we care about them.