In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

From the former time until now, it is a normal behaviour that people care about owning a home because habitation gives privacy and security to humans which in this changing world can be helpful and hopeful. A good example of this would be extremely increase rate of rentability houses in New York in recent years. In some countries, being a landlord is more important than being a tenant for individuals. Personally, I believe that this viewpoint is a beneficial situation. Firstly, if you had your own house you would have relieved. In other words, due to the economic downturn and increasing mortgage and rent, you do not have anxiety for lease and you don’t have to pay significantly for rent which each year will shoot up. Moreover, it is a kind of investment for yourself and your children, because whenever you are under financial pressure, your hose could be on the line. Not only that, you can change your home design and even reproduce it, which means, Whenever you exhaust you can alter your house plan. Otherwise, living in a rental house might be exhausting because you must adapt yourself to those same shapes and images. Having said that, owning a home is much difficult due to gathering money for sale it. if you want to have your home, you will have to collect a lot of money and pay a lot of tax for it as well as insurance. As an example, in London due to home high prices, people have to be given loan for it. In fact, you must pay a lot to the government 30 per cent of your income approximately. All in all, as can be seen from the points in this essay, in my opinion, people should worry about being landlords or being renters and it is a benefit situation that people take care about it to earn more money and work harder to buy their own house.