High Rise building - advantage/disadvantage These days more people prefer to live in vertical buildings. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the people?

There are 3 disadvantages to take into consideration that nowadays, the majority of people prefer to live in high-rise buildings. The obvious argument in its favour is that living in vertical buildings takes people away from nature. This is because people lack green areas and change their original way of life. For example, people can not do agriculture and plant trees in their area. As a result, they have to change lifestyles related to city life. In addition, the disadvantage is that people pay a lot of money for small areas. This is due to the fact that the areas have limited space in the city and the price of the area is very expensive. For instance, a small area in the city centre is more expensive than a big area in the countryside. Therefore, it is not efficient for people. Moreover, the disadvantage is that tall architecture can easily cause accidents. This is because sometimes unexpected situations can be difficult to avoid. For example, disasters, fire incidents and crime events. As a result, they hardly live in daily life. However, the advantage is that areas are efficiently used within the limits of the city area. This is due to the fact that people can move more to live in the town. For instance, moving people can develop facilities in the big city and help the growth of the economy. Therefore, people and cities can extend the economic system in the future. In conclusion, living in high-rise buildings will be a popular trend in the future. However, in the long term living in tall architecture has many disadvantages which affect the environment and the high density of people who live in the city.