In many countries around the world , rural people are moving to cities ,so the population in the country side is decreasing Do you think it is a positive or a negative development

In this contemporary world, it has been observed that rural individuals are migrating to urban cities which leads to decline population in the countryside. There are myriad of benefits as well as drawbacks of shifting to towns.Both the proms and cons are elaborated in the ensuring paragraph. On the one hand, first and foremost advantage is better quality of life as well as opportunity for employment and students. For instance, most of the multinational companies are located with in the town,which able to find better work and also education institutions for children's. Furthermore, better road and transportation like metro rails which makes people to reach their destination quickly and safely. On the other hand,there are some disadvantages, numerous number of people moving to urban makes overcrowded because of a lot of people with on area. Addition to that, traffic and air pollution affect the air quality. For example, In India, a state called Delhi, due to capital all the people started migrating to city which leads to poor air quality causes breathing problems for infants to old age people. Moreover, country side will not develop due to people are relocating to the cities also leads to inequality among people. To conclude,there are both merits and demerits of the people relocating to urban cities. Government should develop the rural area with better facilities to decline population in rural.