medical professionals suah as doctors and nurses from poorer countries often migrate to rich countries. what problems arise from this situation? what measures can be taken to deal with it?

Nowadays, many people move from one place to another, either to accomplish their dreams or in search of any job. It comprises of different types of individuals including students, doctors, nurses, lawyers and many more. There is a opinion that many medical specialists migrate from undeveloped countries to more advanced nations, and this essay will discuss both the difficulties which arise from this situation and different steps involved as a remedy to it. Commencing with problems created by this movement of youngsters within different provinces, the major difficulty is the resulted less development of poorer countries. Doctors from under progress nations move to rich countires, which shows ultimately less progress in hoptials and clinics. As few care-takers are present in the underdeveloped nations, patients do not get better treatment for their ailments. Moreover, this immigration causes reduction in demand of successful doctors in the rich country, as market is conjested with so many of them. For instance, according to a survey, 55% of the native population in medical sector of Finland is unemployed because many international citizens are moved to the territory and work in this field. Furthermore, there can be many poosible remedies to control this situation. The major step to control it can be taken by government. In poorer nations, people should be made concious of scope and demand of these jobs in their own field. Also, stringent rules should be regulated for the process of getting a approval to move to other territory and work there. Consequently, people will try to settle in their own country and progress will be increased. To conclude, I can say that migrating to any other area is an uneconomical step for the progress of a province. Population should make aware of staying in their indigenous country and contribute to the overall progress of medicinal sector of the nation.