Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is significant for children to learn how to live on society, however, the learning method is broad, which needs to be discussed. I personally argue that studying by themselves in school is the best way, while some say that parents should teach that. Firstly, thinking how to get in touch with society is one of the biggest advantages of learning it in school. There is no teacher who teach something for only one student like parents, which means that students have to discuss with their own way to create good relationships with their firends or teachers. This is exactly the same situation when they become one of members of society. Thus, experiencing this in their childhood definetely allows them to prepare to face with society. On the other hand, merits of teaching how to smoothly participat in society cannot be ignored. Young children, such as elementary school students, frequently hesitate to communicate with others, which leads them to feel lonliness in school and not to try to make friends. In order to solve this, parents initially give them knowledge of being on society, then children confidentally confidently put themselves into society. In my opinion, teaching by parents is more preferable than learning in school since circumstance in school is highly diversed depending on their living cites. If some students have awful attitude, other students would imitate them. In contrast, learning how to be a member of society completely depends parents without any external effect. In conclusion, while both of learning how to get into society at home and in school has merits respectively, I state that the pros of teaching at home outweigh in school. Thus, children should learn it by their parents.