In many countries, the gap between the rich and the poor is becoming more extreme, and large populations live in poverty while small percentages hold the vast majority of wealth. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon and suggest some possible solutions.

Nowadays, the top ten biggest companies in the world are almost occupied by only two countries which are United States and United Kingdom. This indicates that quite a few people have a chance to become rich, while there are numerous individuals in the world who suffer from lack of resources. I personally state there are two certain reasons why the issue is happened. Firstly, when you try to earn money or construct your own company, it requires numerous budgets which is too huge for poor people. Inverstor is one of the richest occupation, and their salaries are annually more than a half of million dollars on average. However, if you get such a lot of return, you need to invest much money. Thus, people who cannot prepare these have no chance to become rich investors. Furthermore, although it is no doubt that connection is a main factor to obtain assets, civillians in a poor country hardly have this. In the US which is one of the richest countries in the world, CEO is replaced by someone in CEO families or relatives, which means there is no chance someone who is not close to them is selected to CEO. In order to settele these causes down, government or other types of institutions should consider to give them opportunities to become rich. It not only expands possibilities but also contribute to create a world without any border. In conclusion, there are two particular factors why there are little amount of the rich and large number of the poor. To solve this difficulty, I propose a way which is giving a chance to these people by government.