Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment and that we should limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite these warnings, many people do not do this. What do you think it can lead to?

Over the past decades, the concern regarding human energy consumption has become increasingly relevant and brought about exhaustion of mineral resources. However, the high rate of people are not following the storage rules to satisfy their wishes. This essay will outline the key moments about this issue. First and foremost, ignoring the calls to limit energy consumption damage the whole environment. Excessive usage of fuels, for instance, emits to air toxic gases as nitrogen oxides, which leads to the habitat destruction and loss of biodiversity. Furthermore, the rate of individuals suffering with respiratory diseases will gradually incline. Additionally, non-stop overconsumption of energy resources can lead to many problems. As it is commonly understood that 45% of the Earth's natural wealth consists of non-renewable resources, we face a perilous situation. For example, the depletion of 14 types of fossil fuels has accelerated compared to four decades ago, threatening the sustainability of ecosystems and exacerbating the challenges of climate change. In conclusion, the proceeded ignore for vitality preservation measures postures genuine dangers to the environment and future eras. It is basic that people, communities, and governments take conclusive activity to diminish vitality utilization, advance feasible hones, and secure our planet for the well-being of all.