In mant countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of money?

In recent years, an ample amount of governmental investment money is being poured into new technology to deal with the public in order to forster cutting-edge industries. This is a good use of government money because they expand knowledge, enhance productivity and offer tools of global growth. The motivation of national administrations for focusing in technology often varied. The most common purpose is to build up a greener and more equiptable economy. The countries that have technology -rich economy may have strenghthenedthe state intervention and provide faster, more proactive and more collaborative approaches and policies. The Covid-19 crisis has given a further example for that the government invests money to technology to improve medical treatment and security as well as maintaining education for students during the pandemic. Another point need to be considered is that these investment can benefit both residents and leaders of the nation. The more money the administrators pour into technology, the better and more modern that society is. These innovations offer workers a better performance in their jobs while the government is earing mony from taxes so that they can use it for their future projects in order to boost the economy and the living standard within the country. In conclusion, the government spends a large amount of money to technology to deal with the demands of the public. What is more, the benefits these innovations bring back are worthwile or sometimes overshadow the enormous costs.