In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with public. Why is this happening? Do you think is an appropriate use of government money?

In the modern era, more and more cutting-edge devices are being invented to enhance living standards, due to demands of its conveniences and time-saving applications. However, this is a good purpose to use the government's finances. It is vital to understand that new technology is being invented due to its conveniences and saving a lot of time. There is no doubt that technological devices help citizens reduce a lot of unnecessary actions and do everything more facilitate. Moreover, the government produces a variety of modern technologies to increase time-saving applications which are used mostly in industry to improve production and provide citizens numerous time to do other work and create an effective workplace's atmostphere. Another argument worth considering is that the government should use more nation's economy to produce more state-of-the-art devices. This is because it will improve local living standards, thus leading to promote the development national economy. Furthermore, this money should be used to meet the basic needs of numerous aspects so more and more citizens will feel satisfied and reasonable and have opportunities to gain a lot of financial to apply for more purposes. For example, Japan becomes developing because of focusing on improving their nation's living standard and meeting basic needs by using a lot of smart devices and robots. Therefore, it makes this place more popular with tourists around the globe and also increases budgets. In conclusion, technological devices are being developed due to their conveniences and time-saving applications. However, it is a reasonable way to use the government's budget