In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

In the modern era, governments in some nations are using money for the newest technology to cope with the community. This caused from require of the wonder of citizens who live in that country and this writer thinks that it is unsuitable in the light of disconvincing recognition. One of the most important is that people nowadays use artificial intelligence to scam elderly individuals. Due to the development of the 4.0 era, scammers can easily find how to use digital devices as a tool for them to deceive others. As a result, humans who do not have profound knowledge about technology can be really easy to be deceived. For instance, scammers have created a lot of apps used to cheat users of pay. It can be seen that investing in new machinery is a good thing because it helps bring convenience and development to people's lifestyles. In other words, social demands are increasing over time. Consequently, the government invest in advanced technology that both contributes to the evolution of the country's economy and meets the satisfaction of citizens. For example, Vietnam today is constantly developing new machinery such as wifi and 5G networks, increasing diplomatic capabilities with other countries and also addressing the needs of the public. In conclusion, new automation is being invested due to the need for new advanced machines. Authority money is suitable for investment as it is the main source of finance as well as helps the business to allocate cash to other fields.