In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

New technologies to cope with the public are being spent on by many governments around the world. This essay aims to demonstrate reasons causing this trend and the writer’s belief that it is a precise budget of national money. A major factor contributes to developements developments of new technologies for dealing with citizens is that there is a rising pressure on addressing demands on facilities and service industries. As the population on the Earth has grown significantly in recent years, basic living standards such as refreshments, education or accessing Change the form of the verb access show examples to the Internet might face with the scarcity as a result. Moreover, serious problems such as international criminals and environmental pollution require better collaboration and huge databases for dedicating to scientific researches. Therefore, the IoT, online conferrences and other technologies become crucial to exchange to exchange results between governments and scientists from different regions. It is evident that technological improvements are worth investing national budgets in. A crucial benefit is that enhancing living conditions for citizens because of better protection from dangerous issues, resulting in a peaceful society. For instance, many countries now possessed digital identities of their citizens, which might help investigating crimes or checking in airports get more convenient. On the other hand, these technologies bring many long-term advantages since fees can be cut down. People no longer have to manage conventional paper of properties or rely on outdated technologies, leading to a better productivity. In conclusion, technologies invested by governments in order to cope with the public because of rising basic living demands and the existence of serious global problems. These investments are valueless due to a better society and long-term benefits for governments.