In many countries, governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

In recent year, public have various of social issues which are very complex had to be resolved by the government and governments are investing new technologies to deal with them. This happening because public services for citizens and public services investment is needed so use government money also a good way to improve people living standard.  The main reason of this phenomenon is that governmental investment in technology for public services for citizens and public services investment is needed. With the low facilities, government have to invest in new technology, such as AI for healthcare, e-learning platforms for education, and smart infrastructure for cities, represents a progressive step towards modernizing public services and improving citizens ' quality of life. This stituation can resolve this matter to improve human's life and facilities. Technological advancements facilitate better data management, leading to more informed policy decisions and streamlined governmental processes. About of appropriate use of government money idea is one of the right choices for improve citizens facilities. Government cash are come form residents money cash so if government use more resident's cash, they will be loss of popularity and human's living standard will fall. So governmental investment in technology for public services is driven by the need to enhance efficiency, accessibility, and responsiveness in delivering services. In conclusion, governments have to invest new technologies to deal with social issues because of improve public services, also this is also a right choice to use government cash for social problems and improve resident living standard.