Some people believe that technological advancements have made our lives simpler and more convenient while others argue that these developments have led to a loss of important life skills. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays the significance of technological which has become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more well-considered. This essay will further collaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trends and thus will lead to a logically conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that it connects people all over the world. People can communicate with each other easier than more before. Furthermore, the internet enables people to get access to online class independent of their locations, which is very useful for teenagers. What is more, individuals could spend more time on their private work as well as their families. On the contrary, those in favor of the latter oppinion have their own arguments. To begin with they claim that it is associated with a sedentary. In addition to be more specific in the present time. Young people prefer to spend more time on technology equipments than more do outdoor activities. As a result, children might face eye problems. Additionally, artificial intelligence have huge the role of humans in life. In consequence, many workers become unemployed and as far as government is concerned, they might happen several matters. In conclusion, to the above statement, neither its pros nor cons can be neglected.