Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are groups who presume that finding suitable careers for students is the purpose of academic education. while other groups say that purpose is not limited to that and rather consists of numerous favours for people and the community. This essay is going to discuss how training in universities targets various elements. It is widely accepted by every individual that education plays a significant role in people's lives. On the one hand, some believe that it only aids students after graduation to find a proper career or to have more options in selecting job opportunities. In the meantime, they justify that without an academic certificate finding work will be challenging. For instance, people have to choose general works and hope to be promoted in the future. Also, they assume academic certifications are approved in domestic organizations only and not internationally. Overall, they do not imagine other usages for education in academic centres. On the other hand, one has to consider different angles of training and the results obtained from it. By way of illustration, despite presenting proper conditions and opportunities for careers, some state that, it enhances the culture among those graduates which directly impacts the core of society. A case in point is the quality of utilizing public services in the country along with mutual respect among people. Therefore, not only does it provide better jobs but it also boosts the average knowledge of the public which in turn affects the future of countries like workers with academic knowledge throughout the industries and all other sectors. In a nutshell, we can see a great number of advantages in training. In summary, even though the most efficient effect of education in universities can be the appropriate jobs, we have to take into account other benefits derived from it as well which in my point of view, plays an important role in society's wealth while being compared to other nations.