some people think that children should only read academic book. other believe that reading books for pleasure is equally important. Discuss both views and give your opi nion.

Reading is a way to broaden the knowledge, it doesn't matter what are you going to read, it would be beneficial for the people. Some human entitiies think that children should focus on reading syllabus related books only, whereas other emphasis on the aspect of reading a book to feel happy is pivotal similarly. Both aspects are disccussed in this essay with pertinent examples. To commence with, people who think that children should prone to spend their time in reading scholastic books, then they would be able to get higher grades in academics by using extensive accumulative knowledge about their subjects. One of the significant examples is a study in USA in 2017 depicts that childeren who read books, which are related to their fields such as science, they have practical concepts and knowledge, consequnetly, in future they are more successful person in their field. Moreover, they are well aware before head of their class on some topic, which is very fruitful thing. On the other side, if I go with those who think reading books being a hobby, and then feel elatd is no doubut also very essential. It is a way to utilize spare time in more productive way. As we know there is no better companion than to the books. Furthermore, Interest related books when you read in serenity environment, resultantly, you would be relax and feel rejuvenate Change the form of the verb rejuvenated show examples. An example of research study who express children who read books for the sake of pleasure, they are alleviated to study with more focused and fresh mind. They participates actviely during surprise tests and quizzes. To conclude, to fosten fasten habit reading a books in our youngster is remarkable as it gives innumerable widen approaches. We should intact with books even though these are related to subject or personal interest. I also beleve that book reading shoud be priorties, and according to free schedules from daily busy routine.