Some think that resident should be responsible for keeping their areas clean and tidy, while others says it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary society, cleaning and maintaining living area are a significant concern regarding environment issue. Proponents argue that it is our own responsibility to keep our places are neatly arranged. However, others contend that it is should be delegated to government, even if I am not agree wholeheartedly. In this essay, I will elaborate both views and provide logical solutions based on this topic. First and foremost, for simple thing, I urge all people ought to aware that our residence is our responsibility. We should start from ourselves to maintain environment, for instance just simply by stop littering and put the garbage based on it's types. If all people start their own inisiatives initiative, it will lead to a better living place. In addition, we should remind either our kids or folks around us to always have own consideration to keep well-arrange area. In other hand, when it comes to more complicated activity, higher authority should take responsibility. To exemplify, moving the garbage to final place or recycle the garbage should be delegate to government. In addition, government could employe few people to ensure all the area stay clean, thus there are officers who have an official responsibility to ensure the area spotless. To sum up, both people and government should take care of the city collaboratively in order to keep accomodations clean and maintainable. Furthermore, government could make official rule or guidance to divide government or civil responsibility. In the future, I believe early environment awarness education to adolescents should be implemented to hone mentality regarding environment.