Some people say that protecting the environment is the government’s responsibility. Others believe that every individual's responsibility for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion. People seem to have contradictory views regarding whether preserving the environment is limited to responsibility of the administration.

I believe that the former point of vie is more convincing and applicable in most contexts. Some people advocate that reduce pollution is obligation of the state. The first benefit is that it is a commendable behavior that can generate positive outcomes for individuals and society. This behavior manifests social responsibility and humanitarian spirit. It can contribute to the resolution of social problems and to improve waste pollution and public promotion. At the same time, the ministration holds more authority methods to help people how to care of natural resources. Other people support the idea that it is everyone’s obligation. It exposes us to different opinions and knowledge, which situmlates us to be more active and healthier. We may also be motivated to challenge existing limits of norms and values, and even generate breakthrough ideas about waste utilization and how to reduce personal waste. Meanwhile, this can set a good example for our generation, because children learn according to the way their parents do things. In summary, from my viewpoint, both alternatives have some benefits, but in the majority of scenarios, the former is a more desirable option for individuals. I think that protecting the environment is not only a moral duty, but also a wise investment for the future of humanity.