More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think is a possible solution?

Increasing the number of men and women who are pruchasing vihecles in developing nations lead to sevral problems related to enviroment such as polution and road congestion this down sides can be solved by evaluating transportation system on of the essantial difficulty facing by developing states the traffic congestion caused by increasing numeral of automobiles. the ways which was spacial to a limit number of bikes an cares are now bieng clogged as aresult of the huge number of cars despite of people find their privecy in cars but the last make the roads impposible for pass.another trouble is that exhaled and exhaled enhanced enhaled pullioted exhust air of these vihecles lead to many lung related disease and make the environment more contaminated.for enstance,in delhi additinal large number of cars purchasing by human lead more over diseases linked to preathing preaching system to solve these downsides dealing by improving nations cuntries shold promte tansprtation system. in other buildings bulding of trains over the roads and undergroud will help to decrease the pollution resulting of traffic and increase transoort will help to get people out of the roads. such as japan which evaluate a whole transportation system to improve their environmintal health in conclusion, enforcing countries should evaluate a transportation system to evaluate their people health and prevent the contamination of their nature in addition to vanish the traffic congestion.