Some think that politicians should always be honest while others feel that there are times when they must lie. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Opinions are divided on whether politicans are advised to be truthful all the times or they must lie at any occassions occasion. This essay will discuss both sides before presenting my own opinion. Opponents support the idea that being honest is frequently essential for politicians for several reasons. Chief among these is that they must let people know a current event of the world. For example, in the USA, the politican politicians let people to be awared of the presidency debate between Donald Trump and Joe Biden. As a result of this, US citizens will decide who to be the next president of this country by doing a voting system. Another reason is that several people want to know the truth of a politic. For this reason, it will helps them to gain knowledges of the world. As a result of this, the politicians have to try his or her best to give out true details to them. However, proponents fully advocate that the politicans must not tell the truth the whole time. Firstly, a handful of people may be hurt by a truthful detail that is related to war. For example, if they know that Ukraine and Russia fight with each other due to an economy, they will start to be worried and do not want to fly to these countries. Secondly, the politicians do not really want to spread out false informations to audiences. Namely, fake detail could be about Korean president agree to collaborate with Donald Trump to build a huge corporation in New York. In conclusion, while it is believed that the politicians have a responsiblity to let others know about true facts, it is strongly concur that telling white lies to viewers could not be harmful at all. From my perspective, I am more of the opinion that every international people cannot be sad by the truthful details, regarding to political events.