Although many people value public parks, this space could be better used for the other purposes such as residential areas for the ever growing population or to develop business and build economics. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Most pepole appreciate city parks and pulic gardens. Yet due to the inrease increased growth of the population some think this can be utilized as accommodational buildings or in the development of busnisess and economy. in my opinion, I belive that public parks are essential part of community. While many people presume that it is better to have residential apartments buildings in place of public parks this might have bad influence on preexisting residents’ well-being, as these parks are considered the only place where greenery to absorb carbon dioxide and converting it to oxygen, for example, cities like New York where resident have small flats with no back yards a place of greenery like central park that provides a fresh oxygen to all of the city residents. Furthermore, parks provided tremendous benefits for all its visitors playgrounds are an excellent place in improving children’s immunity where children social life might potentially progress such as play dates, adults using walking and cycling path allowing people to do exercises. In the other hand, housing issues can be solved by simply constructing residential buildings in the suburbs and outskirts of the city allowing more employment chances for construction workers and for the real-estate market to flourish. for instance, the development of Manhattan city and its increase in size by width instead of the very crowded city limited by limited space. In conclusion, I believe that the development of a city should not be by destroying a public park, other solutions could be more favorable providing a better outcome for new and old residents by using the outskirts of the city.