Some people advocate the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty and give your opinion.

Nowadays lots of violent crimes is happen in most of countries. Some people agree that the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes, but some group of people disagree with the idea of giving punishment unacceptable in contemporary society. In the next following paragraph I will be describe in both of the view. To what I extend I somewhat agree with the idea that people who committed violent crime. should be advocate the death penalty, example of harassment in the society is unacceptable as we have seen in today world lots of crime rate are higher than before. because lots of people are uneducated they still do not know what is right and what is wrong that is why all this problem still in the present of the time. In my opinion people who have done this kind of thing need to get advocate because the world cannot develop if there is people like this in the country to help reduce the crime rate we need to be more strict in rule of country than this. Moreover some of young age people who have no parent to teach them can be sent to school which will help them how to behave with people, so they will not go in the wrong way. In my opinion I am not support young children to watch any kind of film or movie, also series which including of robbery movie, murder which inspire them to do the same thing as in the movie. Nevertheless, starting from family can be help people to stop doing this kind go thing in the society which will effect to the death penalty. In conclusion, there is advantage and disadvantage of advocate the death penalty. because some of people can e change which they just need more caring from parent to guild them and in this school, teacher are still are plying in the role of society.