Many young people do not spend their holidays and weekends doing outdoor activities like hiking and climbing in natural environments. Why is this the case? How can they be encouraged to go out?

Nowadays, people are interested in technical devices and artificial things instead of traditional activities.Myriad of youngsters is not interested in celebrating holidays and outdoor activities in habitat. This essay will be explained the reason and will be given the possible solution to this. On the one hand, despite the benefits of technology, young people spend hours on different kinds of games and social media through modern gadgets. Parents may not know enough about what their children are busy with every day and after that, they have a disorderly life schedule to waste hours on those unnecessary activities. Furthermore, the other main reason for this trend is that teachers may not organize, with the cooperation of parents variety of kinds of events like picnics and going to natural places at weekends. In other words, youngsters are not encouraged by teachers and relatives on a daily basis if they are stressed or addicted to the virtual world. On the other hand, there are a lot of actions that youngsters and their family members and teachers should do. If young people are not curious about celebrating holidays and hanging out hiking and going to the mountains, their relatives arrange holidays and interesting activities and young people are interested in the actions that happen during these events. Moreover, youngsters who spend hours on unuseful things or tasks should be taught as often as possible how to make life more efficient than before. In conclusion, the main concepts of why this problem happens and a possible solution for it are given.