In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an approriate use of government money?

In recent years, all the world governments have invested in economies to boost innovation, generate new technologies and foster cutting-edge industries. These interventions can have positive or negative impacts. Moreover, they can expand knowledge, enhance productivity and spread the essential tools of global growth and development. I will discuss and give an opinion on this issue in my article. The government's motives for focusing on innovation and technological progress often differ. Some want to accelerate or leapfrog development. Others want to build greener and more equitable economies, but some people want to achieve or lead in important areas. Data-driven and technology-rich economies seem big and have strengthened the case for state intervention, and broadened the scope for smarter, more proactive, more collaborative approaches. The COVID-19 crisis has given further motivation to the drive for such government policies, improve treatments and strengthen national economic and technological. In a world where innovation policies and economic integration can drive technological progress, but the two can also conflict, there is an even greater need for international cooperation and rules to ensure that modern industrial policies and designed and implemented in ways that encourage positive-sum outcomes and discourage. In short, the positive point is to create new technology to serve people's lives. However, the important point here is to meet the economic resources to serve that growth.