Some people believe that teaching children at home is the best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is arguied that homeschooling is better than tipical learning at scholl, for students mature, while others think opposite. Despite, loneliness, from private classes, there are benifits as better marks, and flexible schedulle that overweight the drawbacks. Studying alone with teacher, makes the process of getting new knowledge, a bit dull. When a pupil, do a class task, or talk about the theme, paragrapgh paragraphs, it comes to both being limited, to their mindests, and lost the opportunity to hear and listen for outstanding idea. On the other hand, taking professors whole attetion is beneficial. As, adolscents can ask questions, redo tasks untill they understand the theme. What, in turn, not possible in many times, because a lesson in Kazahstan lasts 45 minutes, and there are other 26 people to work with. Also, beside learnig, some have extra classes, and having own schedulle is beneficial. A boy or girl, do own graph for a week, and do not miss interesting meetings and extra lessons, as students at scholl, who can have classes only in deep evening or weekends. Thus, to conlude, it students styding styling standing alone have own schedule and better marks, even rarely could feel loneliness.