In many countries governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

IN DIFFERENT NATIONS COUNCILS ARE SPENDING THEIR MONEY ON NEW EQUIPMENT TO CONFRONT THE PUBLIC. I PERSONALLY BELIEVE THAT THE OVERPOPULATION IS MAKING IT HARDER FOR THE ADMINISTRATORS TO CONTROL THE PROBLEMS RELATED TO ITS RESIDENTS. ADDITIONALLY, IT NEED TO APPRECIATE THAT INVESTING RESOURCES IN MANAGING PEOPLE IS AS ESSENTIAL AS DEVELOPING THE COUNTRY. AS THE TIME PASS, MORE AND MORE HUMAN WERE BORN FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD, NOT TO MENTION A SINGLE COUNTRY. THE PHENOMENON COME IN PAIRED WITH RISING PROBLEMS IN SOCIETY LIKE SOCIAL ILLS AND MORE BECAUSE THERE ARE A LOT OF PEOPLE IN A SQUARE. BY DEVELOPING THE TECHNOLOGY THAT CAN EFFICIENTLY FIND AND RISING WITH THE INCOMING ISSUES, THE GOVERNMENTS MAY DO BETTER AT THEIR JOB OF ENSURING THE SAFETY OF THEIR INHABITANTS. THAT WHY THEY POUR THE MONEY IN THE LATEST TOOL TO ACHIEVE THE GOAL. BY INVESTING THE CASH IN IMPROVING THE SECURITY OF THE PEOPLE, A NATION COUNCIL CAN GAIN A LOT OF BENEFITS LIKE THE TRUST OF ITS PEOPLE, STEADY DEVELOPMENT AND MORE. WHILE OTHERS MAY GIVE THEIR MONEY TO FIND A WAY TO LIVE IN THE OUTER SPACE, WHICH STILL CAN NOT BE PROVEN POSSIBLE ARE NOT AND CAN BECOME A HUGE LOSS FOR THE INVESTOR. WHEREAS, THE USE OF MONEY PUBLIC IN IMPROVES THE LIFE STANDARD OF PEOPLE ALWAYS PROVE IT IS PROFITABLE IN ONE WAY OR ANOTHER. THIS SHOWED THAT THE USAGE OF GOVERNMENT MONEY POURED INTO NEW TECHNOLOGY IS APPROPRIATE. TO CONCLUDE, BECAUSE THE OVERPOPULATION IS MAKING IT HARDER TO SOLVE SOCIAL ISSUES, GOVERNMENTS ARE SPENDING MONEY TO FIND MORE EFFICIENT INSTRUMENTS TO DEAL WITH THE RISING PROBLEMS. THIS IS AN APPROPRIATE USAGE OF THE NATION'S CASH BECAUSE IT ENSURE HAPPINESS AND SAFETY FOR THE RESIDENTS.