In many countries government are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

In recent years, governments are spending large amount of money on new technology to tackle public’s problem in many countries. The primary reason for this trend is the high demand on the internet all over the world and the effect of robots and AI, therefore the government completely exploit the use of money. It must be accepted that investing money in new technology such as AI for healthcare, e-learning platforms for education, and smart infrastructure for cities, represents a progressive step towards modernizing public services and improving citizens' quality of life. This is because, modern technology provides convenience and flexibility by using it in many ways for studying. Take America as a prime example, where people using robots in teaching or they also use AI in many producing industries to have a better efficiency. Another thing worth consideration is the effectiveness it makes in the future. This means that, technological advancements facilitate better data management, leading to more informed policy decisions and streamlined governmental processes. For example, many AIs can show a detail information about the healthcare for people when they go to the hospital. In conclusion, despite the high demand for technology nowadays, people should adapt the new technology and live with it. However, governments should invest more in AI and robots to improve the efficiency in the work