Some feel governments should invest in preserving minority languages, while others feel this is not a good use of resources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few people feel that the nation should invest some finance to preserve the few minority languages of the country, while other people believe that investing in the less popular languages is not a good option. This essay agrees that the government should invest in the languages of the nation. Starting from the investing perspective, these days, minority languages are vanishing frequently when compared to other popular languages. Hence, the government should take action against this issue because it is one of the national identities of the country. Besides, each language has it is own values and culture. These factors of the language will demonstrate the goodwill of the country to other nation's citizens. This essay agrees with the statement that the government should invest some money to save the historical language. For example, in India, the prime minister of the country conducted an event to express the value of the various traditions to the public. In that concept, people from different states participated, to show the unique value of their tradition. On the other hand, few people suggest that the nation should invest in other activities instead of spending resources on the minority languages because some people want the nation to focus only on profitable sectors such as Technology, automotive, defence and much more. As a result, it will show that the country is strong in the necessary sectors. This essay disagrees with the statement because showing the value of the country with few mandatory factors. It does not mean to be strong in all sectors. For example, a country like North Korea shows their value country with a defence system which does not mean that they are strong in other sectors. In conclusion, few people believe that investing in minority languages is not a good choice, instead the government can invest resources in other factors. I strongly trust that saving a language is also one of the responsibilities of the nation.