In the future all cars ,buses and trucks will be driver less.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driver less vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

The automobiles we know now will be so different in the future, such as cars, buses and trucks without drivers and inside the cars will be only passengers, no more drivers. I really believe that the future without drivers sounds good. In this essay, I will discuss why I believe that the advantages are over the disadvantages. On the one hand, now in our days a lot of accidents are comited by drivers, such as drunk drivers, tired drivers and also people who do not pay enough atention on the streets. The most common reason I believe is the alcohol while driving, so having a car who does not need a driver, this kind of tragedy will not happen again. Having a car without driver, will be much better, for example, when the cars are stucked in traffic, a robot will have more patience than a human, and also by driving themselves, the problems about tired drivers will disappear. On the other hand, without a proper driver, no one will be able to prevent any errors such as vision one,or some sensors, in this case maybe accidents will be still a problem, but is just about time and about how they will improve those cars and how they will prevent any errors. Overall, less accidents will happen travelling with this type of cars and of course, I would like to believe that even the accidents will not be every day and fatals accidents. To conclude, travelling in cars without drivers, such as buses or trucks, will be safer than the old-school cars because the biggest problem such as alcohol and being tired while driving will be inexistent.